you know you are right….

I will never bother you
I will never promise to
I will never follow you
I will never bother you

Never speak a word again
I will crawl away for Good

I will move away from here
You won’t be afraid of fear
No thought was put into this
I always knew it would come to this
Things have never been so swell
I have never felt this well

Pain…
You know you’re right…

I’m so warm and calm inside
I no longer have to hide
Let’s talk about someone else
Steaming soup against her mouth
Nothing really bothers her
She just wants to love herself

I will move away from here
You won’t be afraid of fear
No thought was put into this
I always knew it’d come to this
Things have never been so swell
I have never felt this well

Pain…
You know you’re right
Pain…
-Kurt Kobain

NIRVANA

~ by Dharmesh on September 2, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
