surreal M O N S T E R

 

surreal M O N S T E R, originally uploaded by d ha rm e sh.

when i gaze at this image with half closed eyes.. i see a surreal monster flying in the dark, about to laugh and disappear in front of me, light makes the dead objects alive, an illusion to haunt me forever, the so called “un-real” is always around me, the fraction of moment when my belief towards the “dream” changes.. i meet these super real friends who do not exist anywhere but within my dreams and my mind, and they often become real.. when i am about to laugh, they gaze at me with half closed eyes and disappear.

~ by Dharmesh on February 8, 2007.

One Response to “surreal M O N S T E R”

  1. Great shot! Great contrast! Lovely photo!

Leave a Reply

 
